Human Pony Play

Disclaimer: All images, unless otherwise noted, were taken from the Internet and are assumed to be in the public domain. In the event that there is still a problem or error with copyrighted material, the break of the copyright is unintentional and noncommercial and the material will be removed immediately upon presented proof.

Top Human Pony Play Links

This is the 500th post on humanpony.tumblr.com!


The Best Ponygirl Site:
SirjJeff’s Ponygirls: http://sirjeff.mechanicalmischief.com/

Communities:
Equus Eroticus: http://equuseroticus.com/
FetLife: http://fetlife.com/
Ponyplay Ranch: http://ponyplayranch.com/
Ponyplay Tribe: http://ponyplay.tribe.net/
http://community.livejournal.com/ponyplay

Ponygirl Photos and Videos:
Pet and Pony Girls: http://petandponygirls.com/
Kinky Pony Girl: http://kinkyponygirl.com/
shadowplayers: http://shadowplayers.com/
Ponygirl Master: http://ponygirlmaster.com/

Ponygirl Fetish Photography:
Bianca Beauchamp; http://latexlair.com/
Ashley Renee: http://ashleyrenee.com/
Fetish Model Pupett: http://pupett.com/

Human Equine:
http://www.thehumanequine.com/

Ponyplay Gear:
http://fury-fantasy.com/Fury-Fantasy-stable.htm
http://www.stockroom.com/pony.htm
http://www.churchofsinvention.com/index.php/The-Stables-at-Sinvention.html
http://www.fetish-pets-store.com/en/for-Ponies
http://restrictionwear.com/d9productslist.php?kwrd=pony
http://www.leatheretc.com/

Ponyplay Fetish and BDSM Art:
Michael Manning: http://www.thespidergarden.net/
Sorayama: http://www.sorayama.net/
Ken Marcus: http://kenmarcus.com/
Sardax: http://sardax.com/
The Veterinarian: http://veterinarian.deviantart.com/
Snap: http://snap666999.deviantart.com/

Ponyplay Blogs:
http://ponyplay.tumblr.com/
http://ponyplay.thumblogger.com/
http://humanpony.blogspot.com/

International Ponyplay Championships:
http://www.ppchampionships.com/

Ponyplay Clubs:
The Stampede: http://the-stampede.com/
Los Angeles Ponies and Critters: http://www.laponiesandcritters.com/
The New Zealand Pony Play Club: http://ponyplaynz.org/
The Other Pony Club: http://www.tawse.com/html/ponyback.html

More Ponyplay Links:
http://ponyplaylinks.com/

  1. roleplay4u reblogged this from humanpony
  2. slavepets reblogged this from mind-effing
  3. mind-effing reblogged this from humanpony
  4. humanpony posted this